Board of Directors

 Position Name   E-mail
 Chair  Rebecca Destello
 Vice Chair  Ursula Wright

 Program Chair  Nikki Chau

 Secretary  Katherine Augustin
 Treasurer  Lad Decker
 Membership Chair  Jennifer McLean Oliver
 Webmaster  Theano Petersen
 Designer  Mark Hoffman
 Past Chairs/Vice Chairs

Wendy Leung
Cathie Toshach
Becky Kaplan Farone
Judith Yaaqoubi
Josh LaMar
Tom Rideout



Puget Sound SIGCHI
P.O. Box 512
Seattle, WA 98111

Join Puget Sound SIGCHI

 ACM logo

E-mail your comments to Puget Sound SIGCHI

SIGCHI logo 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software