We want to hear from our members. If you have a suggestion, question or want to volunteer, email us at!

We're social! Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Gail Thynes, Chair
Kimberly Kallinger, Vice Chair
Margaret DeGraw, Treasurer
Kelly Campbell, Secretary
Caroline Colón, Program Chair
Lisa Mendez, Social Media Chair
Denise Borges, Membership Co-Chair
Ava Phisuthikul, Membership Co-Chair
Jeff McClard, Volunteer Coordinator
Kristen Vise, Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software